North West Clubs

Chairman: Karl Markram
Tel: 082 379 3165
karl@farmexpert.co.za
Vice Chairman : Dolf Cloete
Tel : 082 660 3266
dolf@studbook.co.za

PASA | PVSA

Chairman: Stokkies Stokbroekx
Tel: 082 704 4378
stokkies.stokbroekx@gmail.com
Secretary: Engela Stokbroekx
Tel: 083 400 0939
stokkies.stokbroekx@gmail.com

PASA | PVSA

Chairman : Johannes Brits
Tel : 082 373 0980
Send an Email
Secretary : Jaco Brits
Tel : 084 272 3666
Send an Email

Chairman: Hendrik van Zyl 
Tel: 076 064 1533
hendrik.vzyl@lancet.co.za
Vice Chairman: Johan Bester
Tel: 073 307 5130
cjbester@gmail.com

Chairman: Keadie Jacobs
Tel: 083 580 3231
Keadiejacobs@gmail.com
Secretary: Lardus van Zyl
Tel: 082 944 0292
stellalandveiling@gmail.com

PASA | PVSA verrewes

Chairman: Fanie Klopper
Tel: 083 632 7325
krediteure@nwk.co.za
Treasurer: Lodewyk de Beer
Tel: 083 520 6399
lodewyk@nwk.co.za