The Team

Executive Committee

Guy van Zyl - PASA | PVSA

Guy van Zyl

Chairman
Tel: 082 492 1253
Email: guy@pvsa.co.za

Dawie Venter - PASA | PVSA

Dawie Venter

Vice Chairman & Marketing
Tel: 083 611 1530
Email: dawie@pvsa.co.za

Christo Topham - PASA | PVSA

Christo Topham

Treasurer
Tel: 082 497 5879
Email: christo@pvsa.co.za

Gert van Zyl - PASA | PVSA

Gert van Zyl

Cites / African Greys
Tel: 079 909 9961
Email: gert@pvsa.co.za

Keadie Jacobs - PASA | PVSA

Keadie Jacobs

Auctions
Tel: 083 580 3231
Email: keadie@pvsa.co.za

Karl Markram - PASA | PVSA

Karl Markram

Ring Co-ordinator
Tel: 082 379 3165
Email: karl@pvsa.co.za

Christof Botha - PASA | PVSA

Christof Botha

Rings
Tel: 082 439 9693
Email: christof@pvsa.co.za

Franco Botha - PASA | PVSA

Franco Botha

Rose-ring Parakeet
Tel: 082 264 9000
Email: franco@pvsa.co.za

Office Manager

Magda Ross - PASA | PVSA

Magda Ross

Office Manager
Tel: 082 418 1555
Email: admin@pvsa.co.za